2013 Early New Years Meet/Cruise - Central Coast & Sydney

G

Unregistered
Details Update.

Still planning guys, as you know the day is fast approaching.For those of you still interested the proposed plan is as follows. Please let us know if you agree/disagree or if you have a better Idea, This area hasn't been my local for 5 years so I'm a bit hazy on drive times/locations etc.

SATURDAY 12th JAN 2013

Newcastle/ Central Coast Guys : Meet up at Usual Ourimbah Meeting Point early in the AM, Maybe 0900 if that suits everyone. Have a quick Meet and Greet and a chat, Depart around 1000 for Sydney on the Old Road to meet up with the Sydney Guys at their meeting point.

Sydney Guys : Meet up SOMEWHERE you agree on,close to the Old Road sorry guys I'm not good with Sydney locations,Time should be something to Coincide with the Coast Groups Arrival, Have another meet and greet/stop and chat.

FROM HERE : From here, both groups will head off together back along the Old Road to the Coast for a Lunch Somewhere, preferably somewhere at the end of a nice drive around some country side. After luch Sydney group can reassemble and head home together while the Coasties can go their separate ways from wherever we end up.

As I said guys, just an idea at the moment If everyone is happy then we will lock it in, If not I am more than happy for you guys to make changes wherever you want. We just need to know by Friday at the latest.

I have also invited a few guys from EvoOz who may bring their cars along for a drive.

Thanks guys, See you soon.

king_panther

Gettin' tanked
First Name
Brad
Drive
2012 VW Caddy 1.6TDI 7-Speed DSG. Still crappy DSG.....
If you're in Springfield, then may I suggest while you're there, a lunch or dinner at Trackside Restuarant at West Gosford? You sit amongst some oldies of the racing circuits :)

If you're interested, count me in too. They do a nice pizza there!

Shamwow

Leaving Skid Marks
First Name
Mike
Drive