Andrew from Sydney

Sleepyvr4

Leaving Skid Marks
First Name
Andrew Reddel
Drive
1997 Vr4 Legnum
Hi Guys/girls,

Put down a deposit on a 1997 Legnum pearl white hopefully will be picking it up this week if everything goes to plan.

I have been driving a mazda 3 for the last 6 years which has been a nice car if a little on the boring side.

Before that I was into rotaries had a few 1st gen Rx7's with 13b turbos as well as my first car a 1989 camry with an Mr2 engine.

Looking forward to getting to some meets and chatting with you all.

1_600.jpg

8_600.jpg

godzilla

1 AYC Bar
First Name
Trevor
Drive
1/19 2002 FL Legnum Type 'S' Manual in Black with Suede Recaro's!
Looks neat. Not to many of early pfl's in pearl. Such a nice color (I'm biast)

Sleepyvr4

Leaving Skid Marks
First Name
Andrew Reddel
Drive
1997 Vr4 Legnum
Looks neat. Not to many of early pfl's in pearl. Such a nice color (I'm biast)

Yeah i agree when I was looking at these pics I was a bit meh about white but in the flesh the pearl really shows and looks great

cyber_scriber

1 AYC Bar
First Name
Bruce
Drive
2000 Galant; metallic dark blue; manual; Recaros; Momo steering wheel; and sunroof!
White paint, wheels and clear indicators make the car look really clean.

unclepaulie

hellatemplate ;)
Lifetime Member
First Name
Paul
Drive
hairdresser spec lancer coupe
Welcome mate, loving the white on white, especially the TE37's

az1310

Hesitantly Boosting
First Name
Aaron
Drive
1999 Legnum VR4
welcome! u should get the front windows tinted from the dealer if you can.

Sleepyvr4

Leaving Skid Marks
First Name
Andrew Reddel
Drive
1997 Vr4 Legnum
Front windows are tinted just less than the rear windows doesnt really show up in the photos.

Darker would be nice but it was kinda that semi mirror like finish which made it hard to look into the car from outside so should be ok.

I love the white on white .. going to have to be washing those wheels a lot to keep em looking good.