mikeyt aka Mike // SA (new owner of 'formanths' Legnum)

G

Unregistered
Hi guys,

I've been reading on the forums for about a week (about the length of time that i've known that legnum's existed) and managed to take formanth's 97 5spd white leggy off him.

First of all i don't know much about these cars, i used to have mini's, then an AW11 mr2 and a BG familia. after that i moved onto the conservative mistubishi colt but am in the process of changing jobs which requires me to have decent boot space but also allows me to have a vehicle that drinks fuel at no cost to myself: so i went looking and found the legnum.

my trade is motor trimming, so i have some experience in the inside of your car although my new job has absolutely nothing to do with it- so forgive me if i'm no use at all.

hope to see you local guys around the place.

-mike.

Attachments

• DSCF0145__Medium_.JPG
    DSCF0145__Medium_.JPG
    92.8 KB · Views: 28

BuzzPuppy

OZVR4 Ambassador
Lifetime Member
First Name
Gavin
Drive
レグナム Super VR-4
Formanth's Legnum found a happy home? Welcome to the forums mate :)

formanth

Leaving Skid Marks
First Name
Anthony
Drive
2001 Legnum
Welcome Mike,

yes, you did manage to grab it off me...on a bloomin' long weekend....just when I feel like driving it today!:ROFLMAO: ....I'm kidding, of course!
Yeah, everyone here would agree that it's way too easy to do lots of quick, comfortable k's in these cars;)

Don't forget there's an SA Ozvr4 cruise coming up soon (mid-Feb)..definitely good fun!

All the best, mate!

Tom

Leaving Skid Marks
First Name
Tom
Drive
New: 2006 BMW 335i M-Sport | Old: 2000 Galant VR4, MY04 STI WRX, 2009 Audi A4 2.7tdi
looks nice and clean, great pick up :)

Hotwire

1 AYC Bar
Premium Member
First Name
Lee
Drive
97 COTY
Welcome Mike

Good to see the car stayed in SA, and your a member on here.

So your a motor trimmer hey... feel like some cash work? piping on my drivers seat needs replacing - can you tell me roughly how much?