Canada Newest Canuck!

YMM_Legnum

Idling at the Lights
First Name
Chris
Drive
1999 Legnum VR4 Type S
Hey Everyone,

I am new to the world of VR-4 goodness, I have had my eye's on EC5W Legnum's for years now and actually had planned to purchase one before I bought my S15 Silvia. Four years later I finally committed to it and purchased a 1999 Legnum VR-4 Type S in the Pearl White. Its currently still in Japan getting ready for export over here to Canada.

The bad boy was a grade 4 with 66,000 KMs on it and all original from what we can tell other then typical maintenance and a turbo timer. Also appears to be a one owner vehicle aswell. This has been a dream of mine for awhile now and when the right one popped up I couldn't pass on it. It will be joining my small fleet, S15 Silvia and SG5 Forester.

Hope to post more in the future!

YMM Legnum

4uqCzuv.jpg

4LhU3As.jpg

Cocko

Leaving Skid Marks
First Name
Ian
Drive
PFL Legnum
66,000km! Awesome. I bet you are salivating at the bit to get her to her new home.

Gt_Galant

EC5A
First Name
Fred
Drive
Galant
Welcome To OzVR4
And
Congratulations on the new purchase.

Just remember regardless if you wanna keep it stock or modify it make sure you change the 2 front straight control arm, already so much stories ive been reading recently here in Oz and other countries with them failing and damaging car.
Even at 66KM, car is nearly 20yrs old.

YMM_Legnum

Idling at the Lights
First Name
Chris
Drive
1999 Legnum VR4 Type S
Welcome To OzVR4
And
Congratulations on the new purchase.

Just remember regardless if you wanna keep it stock or modify it make sure you change the 2 front straight control arm, already so much stories ive been reading recently here in Oz and other countries with them failing and damaging car.
Even at 66KM, car is nearly 20yrs old.