Serious Video Game Project.

G

Unregistered
Hi all, as the title suggests I am undertaking a serious video game project, and I am extending a request for help to the members here who are gifted with computers, or may have other relevant skills to offer.

The game will be a Graphic and Realistic FPS set in World War One.

The goal is to Create a concept of a game I have been researching/writing for some time, and releasing it on steam greenlight, to see what momentum we can gather from developers, studios or donators.

I have very little skill with computers and computer design, but I have extensive gaming experience and have done a lot of research and writing regarding game content and features, as well as historical research and military experience.

At first I will be looking for a graphic designer or artist to create a few concept drawings for a title and boxart, from there the concept and story can be released with a 'face' to the public on steam to gauge interest and see if it is worth pursuing further.
If you feel you would like to help please PM me or reply here, all are welcome.
Thanks for your time guys, I hope some hands fly up and I find some helpers :)

G

Unregistered
No interest at all guys?

If none can help, do any of the gamers out there have any interest in a game like this if it were produced. Gameplay features would include.

-BiPlane combat above the frontlines and Aerial Recon missions, play as pilot and/or gunner in different missions and face off against famous ww1 enemy pilots.

- command a primitive tank in its debut in modern combat on the battlefields of WW1.

-Intense Trench combat, shotguns, trench knives, brass knuckles, bayonets and hand to hand fighting.

-Snipe away at enemy soldiers from No Mans Land.

-Partake in Famous and intense WW1 Battles, the gallipoli landings, the charge at beersheba, fight in the muddy trenches of the western front