Stancetards

pugme

Hesitantly Boosting
First Name
Darren
Drive
COTY
bare with me now.... haha

right so me and a few friends were getting stuck at shows as we couldnt all always get into the show and shine area and we didnt have a club to go with so it was becoming a small problem.

so Stancetards was born!! me with the vr, my housemate with a s14, one friend has a stanced r34, one has a peugeot on cosworth wheels and the other needs help!! lol

since the group when live on facebook 2 weeks ago we now have over 500 members from uk, spain, france, germany and japan!!

I know you guys love a bit of stance on JDM cars so im urging you all to come add yourselves amd show the vw boys how its done :)

im brand new to facebook as I refused to use it but as a now admin of the club ive had to join, im not sure if or hoe I would link you to the group page, but you should be able to find it.

and this static evo is on there

IMG-20140807-WA0007_zpsnkomfjs9.jpg

IMG-20140807-WA0011_zpsedv854di.jpg

pugme

Hesitantly Boosting
First Name
Darren
Drive
COTY
yeah it is! im guessing a few of his facebook friends are a few of the other japanese members that joined.

the club is nothing to be taken to seriously but a fun place to show your fitment.

I watch a lot of youtube videos of american and japanese car shows and they build some seriously epic cars.

surely australia has some stance to show :-p

G

Unregistered
I'm really sorry but that is the worst thing that has ever happened to an evo, especially the home reciprocating saw job to fit the wheels in.

The wheel Model, and the color and car color are a HUUUUGE win, just needs to be sitting on them properly, seems like a waste of all that performance.

Don't get me wrong, I love a little stance/VIP, just not on certain cars.

VOLK

Stabbin' technique!
First Name
Joey T
Drive
13 RA Lancer Hackzilla
Don't get me wrong, I can appreciate fitment, however, onikyan is just ridiculous. Shit looks broken.

pretzil

2 AYC Bars
First Name