Tweeter connection

junior

Leaving Skid Marks
First Name
Gary
Drive
2000 Type S Legnum
Hi all, I purchased this head unit ( http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=280746302208) in October 2011 and had it fitted by a audio place. My question is...it appears the tweeters have not been connected, is this easily done? (I am a complete NOOB when it comes to this stuff. The specifications are below.

Main feature
Newest HD Digital screen 800x480 TFT LCD, Fast response & bright. High quality from Hitachi
Motorize 7 inch screen
Built-in Digital TV Tuner : DVB-T ( mpeg-2 ) You can use touch screen to control Digital TV ( If you see other seller sell External DVB-T for upgrade , you must be use remote control for Digital TV. Can not use touch screen for it !! )
DVB-T mpeg-2 : Best for Australia , Denmark , France , Germany , Italy , Netherland , Romania , Spain , Sweden , UK
GPS function : support 3D and 2D map , Voice navigation over 20 languages in European map
FM/AM radio tuner & RDS : 40 stations preset , We guarantee it Highest preset station . Do not buy low tech unit from other seller , you pay less to us and got New technology unit !!
Hand Free call by Bluetooth with our high quality Microphone in the Front !!
Play music from Mobile phone via Bluetooth ( A2DP ) Any mobile phone have Bluetooth function .. it compatible !!
2 SD card slot , USB in the FRONT !!
iPod Support !! ( suport for music only and not support iPhone )
Amplifier : 4x50w
When you use GPS mode , you can watch DVD , Radio , MP3 in the same time

Gary

mcs

Leaving Skid Marks
First Name
Mark
Drive
1997 Galant VR-4
tweeters are normally on splits, so have a speaker and a seperate tweeter and come with a little amplifier, normally somewhere in there door, which powers both the speaker + tweeter.

Cheers Mark.

junior

Leaving Skid Marks
First Name
Gary
Drive
2000 Type S Legnum