possible trip to Forster/Tuncurry region

leggei007

Leaving Skid Marks
First Name
Jeff Stewart
Drive
88 Astra turbo n 2012 Holden Cruze diesel hatch
Would like to see how many of my fellow members would be interested in a cruise up to Forster/Tuncurry area for a day cruise gathering, I also hear that there is a fun park up there where we can go to enjoy the spoils......

Please let me know below of ideas n times as im new to setting up a cruise

Cheers Jeff:cool:

pu-11-me

and put an LSD in it
First Name
Dawso
Drive
VW Touareg
Pretty boring drive up the highway though....??? Its a bit far for me to come anyways haha

casuarina26

Leaving Skid Marks
First Name
Phil
Drive
2010 Skoda Octavia vRS 125TDI, 02 Hyundai Elantra
Galant was been Sold
Like Aamir, I would be keen Jeff...just to catch up with everone again would be great :)

If we didn't want to go that far we could go to Port Stephens or Hawks Nest

leggei007

Leaving Skid Marks
First Name
Jeff Stewart
Drive
This is the place I was thinking of have a look n help me make a decision even if we make it overnight stay

http://www.tonofun.com.au/

We can go to Hawkes nest or the Nelson Bay for a day in the sun or have a game of something in field or just chat..... it will be great to catch up with the faces from here again as I had a blast last time

king_panther

Gettin' tanked
First Name
Brad
Drive
2012 VW Caddy 1.6TDI 7-Speed DSG. Still crappy DSG.....
I've just had wisdom teeth pulled out, so I'm out for a while. Then I'm away in Forbes again for a few weeks, then I have my niece & mine birthdays.

If I still have my Super after that I'd be keen on something. I haven't driven it since the last cruise!

leggei007

Leaving Skid Marks
First Name
Jeff Stewart
Drive
Welcome back Brad, hope ur mouth doesn't give u too much trouble n I too is selling my beloved wagon as I want to save for a house so that's the only thing standing in the way so I may not have it at the time of the cruise.