Please Help...Possibly A Major Problem With My Leggy

G

Unregistered
Hey guys, thanks to all who take the time time to read this and anyone who can help me. About a week ago I notice A sort of grinding 'friction' sound coming from the left hand front of my Leggy while driving and turning left.I checked all I could around the wheel, suspension, steering, CV etc. but couldn't find anything unusual (granted I'm no mechanic) so I put it away for a few days. Today I went for a small drive and noticed the car is now making a grinding/rubbing sound much louder that you can feel in the steering wheel and pedals that increases with RPM but eventually gets drowned out by engine noise.It is now making the sound at low/moderate sounds in a straight line but seemingly disappears when turning right.

I have also noticed that when I shift from any gear to Drive a short, sharp, loud 'Buzzing' sound comes from beside the left front wheel. I would spell it as sounding like Bvvvvvvvvvvvt lol. It seems to shift fine through the gears, power seems fine, all other gears select and drive fine and the sound doesn't seem to exist in reverse. I have also noticed If I stop in Drive with the wheel at 99% lock to the left I can feel a pulsing/vibrating through the steering wheel and brake pedal, which doesn't happen when I do the same thing steering right.

I am worried about a Tonne of things, especially considering I am 7 days away from a Major shoulder op an will be unable to solve the issue for 1 month+ afterwards so I am trying desperately to find it before then. The only mechanic I trust cant look until Tuesday.
Transfer Case oil was changed less than 4000kms ago as was the Autotrans (which has a cooler).I am suspecting..
-Transfer Case
-Drive shaft
-CV
-Power steering (somehow)
----(DREAD) TRANSMISSION!!